lost and insecure

Lost and insecure, you found me, you found me
Lying on the floor, surrounded, surrounded
Why'd you have to wait, Where were you, Where were you
Just a little late, you found me, you found me.

But in the end everyone ends up alone
Losing her, the only one who's ever known
Who I am, who I'm not and who I wanna to be
No way to know how long she will be next to me
why did you have to wait to find me?

förlorad och osäker fann du mig, du fann mig
liggandes på golvet omgiven
varför väntade du, var var du
bara en liten stund för sent
i slutet slutar vi alla ensamma
förlora henne , den enda som någonsin visste
vem är jag, vem är jag inte och vem vill jag vara
jag har ingen aning om hur länge hon ska vara bredvid mig
varför väntade du med att finna mig?

dagens låt som jag inte får nog av
the fray - you found me

one tree hill är verkligen storslaget, det nya avsnittet var bäst på länge :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0